JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I purchased a Smith & Wesson M&P Bodyguard 380 yesterday from Northwest Armory. I have been considering and researching the purchase for about three months and kind of watching the classifieds to see if many were for sale, which usually (but not always) makes me think people are somehow dissatisfied with the purchase. I have seen very few so I took that as a good sign. I looked at the Ruger LCP, but it just didn't feel good in my hand and I did not like the trigger pull.

My principle goal was to buy something very small and light that I can shove in the front pocket of my trousers and is pretty much undetectable. I am comfortable with the .380 automatic caliber and with a little luck I will never have to find out if my comfort is justified. It came with two magazines and a handy, dandy little black holster/carry case made by small Chinese children earning $1.38 a month for the low, low price of $329.00!

Happy, happy, happy!

Good choice, I have a fondness for pocket pistols, but being happy is kicker.
Sounds like a neat gun. I went through the same search 2 years ago and ended up with a Taurus model 85 revolver in 38 special...comparable ballistics

Congratulations!

I purchased a Smith & Wesson M&P Bodyguard 380 yesterday from Northwest Armory. I have been considering and researching the purchase for about three months and kind of watching the classifieds to see if many were for sale, which usually (but not always) makes me think people are somehow dissatisfied with the purchase. I have seen very few so I took that as a good sign. I looked at the Ruger LCP, but it just didn't feel good in my hand and I did not like the trigger pull.