JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Can somebody with a legal background explain to me how "Voter ID" laws are "unconstitutional" yet "gun control" is "constitutional"?

If the states haven't the authority to institute laws that regulate a person's ability to vote, then how is it reasonable for states to regulate a person's 2nd Amendment right?

This has been bugging me for a while, now. It is entirely irrational to say that one is lawful, while the other is not.

The 20 answers inside a standard Magic 8 Ball. I think #11 through 20 best answer your question but I'm not a Lawyer nor do I have a Legal background.

1. It is certain
  2. It is decidedly so
  3. Without a doubt
  4. Yes definitely
  5. You may rely on it
  6. As I see it, yes
  7. Most likely
  8. Outlook good
  9. Yes
  10. Signs point to yes
  11. Reply hazy try again
  12. Ask again later
  13. Better not tell you now
  14. Cannot predict now
  15. Concentrate and ask again
  16. Don't count on it
  17. My reply is no
  18. My sources say no
  19. Outlook not so good
  20. Very doubtful

<- Why there aren't any school shootings in Israel!
Teacher with long gun slung over her shoulder!!!

Even Mexico requires gov't issued picture ID for it's citizens to vote, why doesn't the US?

Deen
NRA Life Member, Benefactor Level
NRA Golden Eagle member
NRA Recruiter
Defender of Freedom Award
Washington Arms Collector Member
Vancouver Rifle & Pistol Club member

"A gun is like a parachute. If you need one and don't have it, you'll probably never need one again!"

Many/most Developmentally Disabled individuals who have caregivers, job coaches, life skills trainers etc.,
- they are persuaded and heavily influenced to Vote Dem.
I've seen it! Better Vote D or your services will be cut off! Better Vote D or you might not have a place to live.....