JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I'm a Midwest transplant living in the great Northwest. I grew up hunting, handling many different types of firearms, I did a stint on the east coast in the Navy, and now I'm re-introducing myself to gun ownership after a bit of a break. I work in healthcare at a large area hospital, I believe in staying vigilant, being ready for emergencies both great and small, living with honor and courage, and not neglecting to show mercy to the weak among us.

I stumbled across this site while looking for reviews and comparison shopping online for several different handguns, I kept seeing it pop up in my search results, with helpful information and answers to many of the questions I had, so I decided to join.

Last Edited:
Thanks for making me feel welcome! I work for an Internist at one of the Legacy Hospitals, and I'm currently trying to get into PA school at one of our two lovely area schools. I just moved to the west side of the river, any recommendations for shooting ranges on that end of things that won't break the bank? I keep seeing Threat Dynamics pop up, but my off-the-cuff impression of their website makes me feel like i could fork out a bit over there.

Thanks for making me feel welcome! I work for an Internist at one of the Legacy Hospitals, and I'm currently trying to get into PA school at one of our two lovely area schools. I just moved to the west side of the river, any recommendations for shooting ranges on that end of things that won't break the bank? I keep seeing Threat Dynamics pop up, but my off-the-cuff impression of their website makes me feel like i could fork out a bit over there.

Threat Dynamics is a really nice range.