JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I'll take you out to the range try my SiCo Hybrid 46... it'll do all you need and more! There are a few of us NWFAers that have em, or are waiting for ATF approval.

Clark County Transfers
Billy is a great guy. Hole in the wall shop (almost literally) but he has taken care of transfers for quite a few of my friends. Each time he has walked them through the process, been patient, and answered any questions they have in a timely manner.
If I was a WA resident, I would drive quite a ways to use him for any NFA transfer I had.
+1 on the Hybrid also. I have shot a couple of them on various firearms, and liked it so much I have one of my own awaiting approval. If the Hybrid had been around when I bought my first can, I probably would have bought it rather than My Omega (which is a great can, but only for .30 and below rifle calibers).

I would highly suggest a trust. If you are in the local area of Vancouver then go see @Sporting Systems best trust around hands down.

Once you have that in place then look at what you want. They have them on site and you can talk to anyone of there knowledgeable staff. If you happen to get either of the owners then even better.

Another +1 for @Sporting Systems I'm an OR resident, but used them to create my trust. Great folks, and they have a nice selection of suppressors available to browse. They'll help make the process as painless as possible - at least the part they can control. The part with the feds, well, that's painful either way ;)