JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
This may have been brought up before so forgive me if it has as I am a newbie.
I'm curious as to your preference on carrying concealed. Are you more comfortable with your firearm in your purse or on your side?
Does your decision depend on what you are doing/where you are going?
I was just pondering this today as I am relatively new to it. I have carried in the purse only 2 or 3 times
as it feels so natural on my side.
Appreciate any input you would share.

Wifey

I fail your first qualifier...I am not a woman...
But I have a question and it truly isn't intended to come across as sarcastic:
How do you plan to contend with a purse snatch?

I fail your first qualifier...I am not a woman...
But I have a question and it truly isn't intended to come across as sarcastic:
How do you plan to contend with a purse snatch?

Sarcastic? I'm a blond through & through!
My 'carry' purse has a zipper on the proper side. Once that is open, there is a holster inside positioned as I wish. There is an awful lot of velcro to deal with as well, which I can't see all the need for.

I don't mean to come across as sarcastic but what are you referring to as a purse snatch?!?!?!?

Wifey

My 'carry' purse has a zipper on the proper side. Once that is open, there is a holster inside positioned as I wish. There is an awful lot of velcro to deal with as well, which I can't see all the need for.

I don't mean to come across as sarcastic but what are you referring to as a purse snatch?!?!?!?

Wifey

If i were to rob a woman i would just want to take their purse (purse Snatching). It will contain your personal information, your money, your address, and addresses of your friends, plus if there is a gun in there I am now armed and if i decided i want to take more later I now have the tools to accomplish that.