JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Although this subject has probably already been talked about I'm still new to this form thing and would appreciate all the help I can get please no rude comments or calling me stupid or a noob hahaha.

Hello everybody just got done building my first ar build its a 7.5in pistol. Here is everything i put together (build list) aero precision gen 2 lower kak Industries lpk. I picked up a phase 5 complete upper. Have spikes st t3 heavy buffer and carbine buffer spring. Aero precision 556 nickel boron bcg. I ordered a ss 223 wylde barrel with m4 feed ramps from classic firearms and bcm alpha kmr handgards i have it all together like it should. I just tried to do some dry runs as far as chambering a round and extracting. It will chambers a few then won't extract a round out of the chamber and we'll try to chamber another round. So i have to push it out by hand My question is is there any reason why this is doing that or any quick fixes?? I'm still waiting on my nogo gauge to come in to see if it locks up with it in there. If it does what can i do or should do. Barrel is only thing i cheeped out on im kinda regretting it now.