JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I've been carrying concealed for over thirty years, and have tried many types of holsters: ankle, inside/outside the pants belt holsters, regular shoulder holsters, clamshell shoulder holster, etc. This is the most comfortable holster I've ever used, and provides great concealment. It's the only 'belly-band' holster I've found that allows for horizontal carry, which I prefer. It was designed to be a 'small-of-the-back' carry, but can be configured in a number of ways, as you can see from the pictures. And it's quick to put on/take off, fastening by Velcro. You can see more about it at <broken link removed>

As a bonus, it seems to be helping support my bad lower back!

Max

holstershirtclosed.jpg

holstershirtopen.jpg

It looks Comfy enough but clearly you have to keep you shirt buttoned up otherwise it will get attention. Question how do you get to your CC fast? I got a tee shirt with a built in holster for free if expressed how well it fit my need. I tried but unless I was wearing the cover shirt open it offered no value and even then getting my pistol free was far more effort than a IWB or OWB holster. I sent it back after a month of trying to make it work for me. It was more comfy but limited access to my firearm. If it works for you great. I wish I could carry like that.