JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I'll say this once:
I used to work at the cemetery, I interred coffins for a living.
The ludicrous ratings of Ventura, the man who is now suing Chris Kyle's widow because Kyle decked him while Ventura was mouthing off, saying that More SEALS need to die. These So Called Coffins are the money induced rantings of a grasping, petty, self absorbed mad man.
Look at the "Coffins", they are quite large and could hold several human bodies but there are no handles, there is NO Lid and that is because these are NOT Coffins and in fact are being shown upside down.
I'll let the rants continue till I have the energy to tell you what they actually are.
Ventura is not equal to a scab on the ash of the lowest grade seaman in the worst navy on the planet, if he's your Go-To-Guy I pity you

CLAIM: "500,000 plastic air-tight coffins in the middle of Atlanta Georgia. Apparently the Government is expecting a Half Million people to die relatively soon, and the Atlanta Airport is a major airline traffic hub, probably the biggest in the country, which means Georgia is a prime base to conduct military operations and coordination. It is also the home of the CDC, the Center for Disease Control. I don't want to alarm anyone, but usually you don't buy 500,000 plastic coffins 'just in case something happens,' you buy them because you know something is going to happen. These air tight seal containers would be perfect to bury victims of plague or biological warfare in, wouldn't they?"