JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Military Discount Center, Deals and Discounts

If I hadn't heard about many discounts word of mouth I'd have paid a lot more for gear over the last five years. I'm listing the brands below that I know offer military discounts and often times they include LEO or first responders also. I am not going to Google all the links and post them here, I think everyone can handle that part.

Vortex
Glock
CZ
Leupold
Home Depot
Lowe's

GovX and Expert Voice are available to military and sell many brand name products at a discount. Smartwool, Pearl Izumi, Fenix, etc.

Thank you for sharing. I never ask for a military discount. However if someone asks if I'm a veteran I'll say yes.... I enlisted to protect my family and my country. I came home. That is enough.

It's fantastic that companies want to honor veterans; for that I am thankful. I can't say enough good things for my Grandfather's generation (WWII).

I served so my family would be safe, and my country would have peace. I don't need 10% off.

If I'm asked about my Veteran status I'll say yes...but I'd never request a discount.

Columbia Sportsware has a huge employee only store in Beaverton with clothing and boots and tents and sleeping bags for sale at 40-50% off retail. Call first, but I believe they let in current and former military with a military ID.

I'll double check in the morning.

Thank you for sharing. I never ask for a military discount. However if someone asks if I'm a veteran I'll say yes.... I enlisted to protect my family and my country. I came home. That is enough.

It's fantastic that companies want to honor veterans; for that I am thankful. I can't say enough good things for my Grandfather's generation (WWII).

I served so my family would be safe, and my country would have peace. I don't need 10% off.