JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
While that one issue may be wrong based on their "immediate family clause", the rest appear factual.

I'm no expert but knowing his legal background makes me think he sees things in a different perspective.

(4) This section does not apply to:
(a) A transfer between immediate family members, which for this
subsection shall be limited to spouses, domestic partners, parents,
children, siblings, grandparents, grandchildren, nieces, nephews,
first cousins, aunts, and uncles, that is a bona fide gift;

'fraid he is right....:confused::confused: I thought the exception was reasonable, until that very last phrase.

Wth?

So to hand over NOT as a gift to keep requires a transfer? Only a gift for keeps is exempt..?

It doesn't matter if it's not completely accurate, when did the antis ever use completely accurate information?

These impactive examples show how extreme the antis would go or even in some other states this actually can be.

Secondly the whole locked firearm rule like in Canada is absolutely worthless how could you defend yourself with something like that?

A little bit of "day late, dollar short" here. I realize the NRA was grossly out-spent by Messrs. Gates, Bloomberg, et. al. However, the NRA really didn't seem like they showed up at that party. I for one was very disappointed. This video, although well made, is preaching dogma to the few people left in church.

A little bit of "day late, dollar short" here. I realize the NRA was grossly out-spent by Messrs. Gates, Bloomberg, et. al. However, the NRA really didn't seem like they showed up at that party. I for one was very disappointed. This video, although well made, is preaching dogma to the few people left in church.