JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hello, everyone. We moved to PNW from Alaska last year. Glad to come upon this site as a breath of fresh air from what I have experienced in the People's Republic of Washington so far. We are actually considering selling again and moving somewhere in the American Redoubt...probably Idaho...or abandoning PNW altogether for a move to...gulp...Texas.

I am a 5th generation Soldier who proudly tells anyone who will listen about my 6th gen son who just made MSG E-8. I am a father to 4, granpa to 9, and am married to my best-friend-bride for 30+ years.

Even though I am wheelchair bound I hunt, fish, and camp. That is about it. Glad to be here and hope I find reasons to become a paying member.

WheelchairWraith
Yelm, WA

Hello, everyone. We moved to PNW from Alaska last year. Glad to come upon this site as a breath of fresh air from what I have experienced in the People's Republic of Washington so far. We are actually considering selling again and moving somewhere in the American Redoubt...probably Idaho...or abandoning PNW altogether for a move to...gulp...Texas.

I am a 5th generation Soldier who proudly tells anyone who will listen about my 6th gen son who just made MSG E-8. I am a father to 4, granpa to 9, and am married to my best-friend-bride for 30+ years.

Even though I am wheelchair bound I hunt, fish, and camp. That is about it. Glad to be here and hope I find reasons to become a paying member.

WheelchairWraith
Yelm, WA

Welcome to the meat-grinder! I'm an 8yr Army vet (Military Police-95B, Infantry-11B, Air Assault, 11B Drill Sgt... yadda yadda) and I offer my thanks for yours & your family's generational service to our country as a brother-in-arms.