JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I want to try some bow hunting this year and need advise on a good bow and arrows to buy as well as sites.

I dont want a "good starter" bow that i will need to trade off in a year like when you advise a new gun owner to start with a good 22.
I want the best to train with,a top notch bow that i will keep and get good with.

think noveske or knights armament in ar's,thats the bow i want to buy.

I am not a real big guy so i dont need something that will put my shoulder out pulling it back but i do want power and something comfortable to shoot.

also i'm a lefty but do most things right handed for the most part but which hand do you hold your bow with and which do you shoot with for the best stability?

Ok, first of all, I just started practicing archery this year, so my knowledge is fairly limited. That disclaimer out of the way, I would be more than happy to share my thoughts.