JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I recently moved here from Texas where I hunted hogs with night vision. Now I'm bored because there's no hogs here, and Salem is full of some real serious weirdos. I'm a young Christian, veteran, weight lifter, husband and father, and a 3Gun guy, and I wear a tie to work every day. So if anyone wants to hang out, or hit the gym, send me a message. Also looking for a good church, you know, the kind where the men go hunting together. And if anyone needs an extra dude to pack out an elk this season, let me know. I've also butchered about 30 hogs and a few deer and I'm a chef, so I can provide some help with that too.

BRO. I feel your pain at an emotional level. The wife and I moved up here a few years back and connecting with people has been really tough. That being said, welcome to the great PNW. If you ever wanna hit the range let me know and we can set something up.

BRO. I feel your pain at an emotional level. The wife and I moved up here a few years back and connecting with people has been really tough. That being said, welcome to the great PNW. If you ever wanna hit the range let me know and we can set something up.

What range do you like to go to?

There are a couple of bigger churches in the Salem area where you might find people with common interests. Specifically I would check out Morning Star in South Salem and Salem Alliance near downtown. Anyone is welcome there.

I've lived in several states. It's tough to break in with people up here but once you do, you're in for life.

Welcome aboard!

08FB2AE1-6E7F-4808-92F1-469E6FBBBABB.jpeg

I am a member at ARPC just south of Albany. I would be more than happy to bring you, and your family if they like to shoot, in as my guests. I also know a couple of the members from this area who would probably enjoy a range trip