JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I just found out today that Beaverton Police is getting sued by a man that video recorded his friend's arrest. This guy was arrested and taken to jail, and no charges were filed. The police went through his phone and deleted the video and the only thing left was a pic of officers arresting someone. I have had a lot of negative experience with Beaverton Police and I would like to hear some of your stories. I have been threatened with getting arrested, getting my CHL taken away etc. I don't violate laws and stay out of trouble yet and still the Beaverton Police run into me from time to time. But I am starting to understand the laws better and can stand up for myself....... you should do the same in my opinion. :dinner:

www.katu.com/news/local/61326077.html

Last edited by a moderator:
Why are they messing with you TIME AFTER TIME! I haven't been bothered by any Beaverton Cops since I've been here.10 years! Maybe your putting yourself in that position.How many other people on here have been Bothered TIME AFTER TIME by Beaverton Cops? My guess is not many.If your a good law abiding non confrontational person,you almost never get messed with.Just my 2 cents worth from someone that has been around awhile

Beaverton Pigs Suck!!!!!

The only town I have ever gotten a ticket in.

I have been driving in 4 different states for 35 years.

They do go out of their way to bubblegum with people!

IBTL

I like cops, but hate that photo red light crap they pull in B town. I don't run red lights and have never been poped for the red light are radar photo thing, just saying it sucks.

Beaverton Pigs Suck!!!!!

The only town I have ever gotten a ticket in.

I have been driving in 4 different states for 35 years.

They do go out of their way to bubblegum with people!