JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
You will never see those price again. Since the TV showed the top 10 weapon in the world and Ak is top 1, everyone in the state rushed to buy AK :-( price jump up and seem like it would not come down. Draco used to be $350 all over gun shows now it is around $700 and cant find any available :-(

$300-500 AK's were long gone before the panic. I remember seeing CAI WASR's at several different shops for a common price of $599. Ten years ago those exact same rifles were coming into the states and being sold retail for $199-249.

At that price point I suggest you keep saving and get the Arsenal. Of course I've noticed they have jumped $200-300 recently...glad I got mine (SLR101S) in early December.

Yeah, I'm really starting to look at Arsenal's now. I'm just bummed I was a poor college student when I first got into guns. My last AK was an interarms, which was way ahead of any of the WASR's I looked at, only cost me 650 OTD too.

I been wondering the same thing. Why is a wsar10 going for 950$ at sw wa surplus? Why are ak more than ar right now? Sportsmans has what looks to be a nice tactical m&m ak47 for $750

I been wondering the same thing. Why is a wsar10 going for 950$ at sw wa surplus? Why are ak more than ar right now? Sportsmans has what looks to be a nice tactical m&m ak47 for $750

M&M's are a better deal right now than Wasr's because the words out on them being a cheep but good gun. For a lot less get the M&M and you get all Romanian parts with an hammer forged chrome lined combloc barrel.

I think I'd rather just save up the extra money and get a arsenal.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 4 Beta