JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
just picked up some of this the other day and lubed my AR with it today. Wondering if anyone uses is and how people like it. The stuff seems to stick very well and be extremely slick. I'm hoping its good stuff as I cant find an oil that sticks and lasts through a good amount of shooting.

Never tried that, I was always a breakfree kind of guy......until wichaka got me using Wilson Combat Ultima Lube. I had heard of people using white lithium type grease for gun lube, but hadnt tried it. It's great!

Whats the story with Tetra?

I just read the buyer reviews on Midway and I think the reviews of Tetra gun grease says it all. 5 out of 5 on all reviews I went through. Seems to be good stuff

ive been using it for several years now, but on my pistol rails. I just starting using it on my ARs and others.

as far as my pistols go, i like it.

I used it in Afghanistan on my M4, M9 and 240B where there is metal on metal motion. The dust didn't stick to it and gum up like with Break free and in one year I only used tube and a half.

Very Good stuff!

SF-

I use it on everything! I originally started using it on my Garand, since it is the recommended lube these days, and it makes everything run smooth as glass.