Quantcast
  1. Sign up now and join over 35,000 northwest gun owners. It's quick, easy, and 100% free!

9mm XD Sub-compact + kit & ammo.

Discussion in 'Handgun Classifieds' started by biggie24420, Sep 20, 2011.

1. biggie24420

biggie24420 Beaverton Oregon Well-Known Member

Hello :cool:
    I have a Springfield Armory XD9SC (subcompact 9MM) with Trijicon night sights (2009 glows green and bright) for sale. It is the 3 inch barrel and it comes with the factory holster, mag holder/carrier, cleaning brush, and the factory box (gear pack). Pistol is in great shape, it fires well, I have put about 250 rounds through it and not a single problem. The trigger in this XD pistols is amazing and I am not a professional shooter but I shoot very well with this pistol. I would like to sell this pistol as a package deal, but if you are not interested in paying more for the whole package I can sell just the pistol and a couple of mags. I don’t want to sell this pistol but I am moving next month and I need money for my deposit at the new apartment.
    I would like to meet locally (FTF), I live in Beaverton and I don’t drive so I can meet you half way using Tri-Met. I will need a valid Oregon ID and a CHL is appreciated but not needed. I can’t sell you the pistol if you are under 21 or older, or a felon/criminal. I have the right to refuse sale if I get a bad vibe.

For $480
    -Pistol, one 10 round mag, one 13 round mag, one 16 round mag, factory holster, mag holder, mag loader, cleaning brush, and of course the plastic box and a box of Winchester 147 GR. JHP (50 rounds). (don’t forget, pistol comes with night sights).

For $600 (whole package)
    -Pistol, factory box with the factory holster, mag holder/carrier, mag loader, cleaning brush.
    -Serpa level II holster, aftermarket mag holder/carrier.
    -Four (4) 16 round magazines.
    -Two (2) 13 round magazines (with finger extensions and also the original flat base plates).
    -One (1) 10 round magazine.