JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Hey just like that study I found the methodology of before where they only sampled 1000 people across the nation again. Reminder thats not enough and totally misrepresenting the actual national interest.
I'm not a statistics expert, so I'd have do more reading to see if there are better models, but theoretically, 1000 samples are enough to obtain a confidence interval of 3%. I admit, an average of 20 people per US state seems like a very small sample.

It doesn't take but a couple of school shootings to turn the emphasis from gangs and drugs to law abiding gun owners.o_O

I did address the issue.
People claim "gun violence" is a major problem
The real problem is GANG violence which far and away is committed by ethnic minorities, upon other minority people. Look at Chicago this past weekend. How many of those shooters and/or victims were white? How about Asian? However, to point that out gets you called racist and the rather feckless reporting class we have fears that more than anything so, they call it "gun violence" and use their preferred stereotype of white males to represent this "problem". School/mass shootings are actually quite rare but the news sensationalizes it and keeps it in their headlines for extended periods to help further their disarmament agenda.
ETA: When they control the language, they control the narrative.

I'm not say "YOU" GWS, I'm saying just what you are saying. They don't control sh!t, except in their delusional minds.

I figure those 'polls' are like, and worth, the 1st 5 seconds of this video..