JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I'm wanting to find a brush gun under $200 that i could put a scope on if I wanted. Being a poor college student I'm going to have some left over money from loans and don't want to hunt with my AK :(. Mosin? beat up k98 at the pawn shop with no markings? Need some suggestion.

Check out H&R or New England Firearm's Handi-Rifles. They are a break action single shot that are available in a variety of hunting calibers and are fairly inexpensive. You could possibly find a used one under $200. I believe new, they run just a little more than that.

The newer NEF handi rifles ar drilled for scope mounts. some of the older ones are not. I just bought a 223 a few days ago. it is very light, easy and fun to shoot. easy to clean, dependable accurate and yes, inexpensive. some people say they are garbage, but thats becouse they have never owned one. The only problem I see with them is they kick harder than others. that doesnt realy matter unless you are shooting a bunch.

Check out H&R or New England Firearm's Handi-Rifles. They are a break action single shot that are available in a variety of hunting calibers and are fairly inexpensive. You could possibly find a used one under $200. I believe new, they run just a little more than that.