Sporting Systems
Gun Deals
Simply Triggers
J&B Firearm Sales
HighLine Firearms
Low Price Guns
Buster Beaver Cerakote
Advertise on Northwest Firearms
Southwest Firearms
Defensive Arts
Oregon Rifleworks
  1. HHT

    Ruger LC9 Replacement Trigger

    I've had this pistol for a few years and never carry it or shoot it because I hate the stock trigger so much. Time to do something about it. Have any of you replaced the trigger with good results, and if so, which kit did you buy and what are the pros and cons of your replacement trigger? I see...
Let Freedom Ring
Copeland Custom Gunworks
Southwest Firearms
Advertise on Northwest Firearms
Sporting Systems
Cerberus Training Group