Advertise on Northwest Firearms
HighLine Firearms
Oregon Rifleworks
Gun Deals
Southwest Firearms
Buster Beaver Cerakote
Defensive Arts
DSG Arms
Simply Triggers
Low Price Guns
Oregon Arms & Ammunition
J&B Firearm Sales
Sporting Systems
The Brisbane Bullets are an Australian professional men's basketball team that competed in the National Basketball League (NBL) from 1979 to 2008, and returned to the league in 2016. The Bullets won three NBL championships during their first run in the league, being successful in the 1985 and 1987 seasons, and again in 2007. They also competed in the 1984, 1986 and 1990 grand finals. The team reached the playoffs 21 times in their illustrious 30-year history.
On 30 June 2008, it was announced that the Bullets license had been returned to the NBL, following financial difficulties for owner Eddy Groves and the failure of attempts to find a new ownership group.
For the 2014–15 season, the NBL hoped for the return of a Brisbane-based franchise, bringing up the possibility of a Bullets resurrection. These hopes finally came to fruition on 17 September 2015, with the Bullets being revived for a return to the NBL in 2016–17.

View More On
Cerberus Training Group
Sporting Systems
Oregon Arms & Ammunition
Southwest Firearms Forum
Project Appleseed
DSG Arms
Advertise on Northwest Firearms
NW Custom Firearms
Copeland Custom Gunworks