JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Indian Creek Community Unit School District 425 is a unit school district in DeKalb County, Illinois and extending into Lee County, Illinois. As of 2016, it had 723 students. It operates three public schools: Indian Creek Elementary in Shabbona for kindergarten through fourth grade; Indian Creek Middle School in Waterman for fifth through eighth grade; and Indian Creek High School in Shabbona.

View More On
Back Top