Reviews Summary
8
 
44%
10
 
56%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
  1. Lilhigbee
    Great Store!!
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Jun 23, 2014
    Pros
    • + Excellent service from friendly people. Great prices. Good selection.
    My girlfriend and I have bought several firearms from them and have always received excellent treatment. Can't say enough good about them.
  2. BryanMunson
    My Review of Corvallis Guns
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Sep 26, 2013
    Bought some BX-25 from them last year before the big panic. Great service, nice guys. I have sent more than a few people to them for their gun buying needs.
  3. firemedic15
    My Review of Corvallis Guns
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Jul 26, 2013
    The only place I purchase firearms from other than here. Great staff, with great service. Highly recommended.
  4. ae35unit
    My Review of Corvallis Guns
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Oct 28, 2011
    I've made a few purchases from them over the last couple years and each time I've visited the place it has gotten cleaner, better lit and had an all-around better selection. If you're in the area do yourself a favor and drop in to find out what they've got.
  5. MechanicWithAGlock
    My Review of Corvallis Guns
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Oct 13, 2011
    back when i bought my mossberg 500 i was looking for a specific model and i visited mainy shops anyways though ive never bought a gun from them they have a fair collection for the size of their store and the guy i talked with was real friendly heres where it really gets funny though a couple months later i went to a local gun show and he was there at the time i didnt recognize him but he recognized me and even what i was looking at in the store that to me would make me go back and browse their selection the next time im in the market how many gun shops employees care enough about all their customers to remember a guy who at the time just came in to look?
  6. Poseidon
    My Review of Corvallis Guns
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Oct 13, 2011
    I have been in this store twice and both times walked out with a new gun. I have been stopping in to several of the other local shops and these guys simply can not be beat. They have great prices, they are friendly, and most of all informed. I really appreciate someone that knows their product and has great customer service. I was a little apprehensive at first because it used to be a pawn shop and was afraid it would just be some slick con artist with shady merchandise but these guys are top notch and their inventory and prices are fantastic. I recommend stopping in if you are in the area. This shop really is a cut above the rest.
  7. del_and_bones
    My Review of Corvallis Guns
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 19, 2011
    I've bought two glocks from them. They have excellent service, competitive prices and are willing to answer any questions. They're my favorite friendly neighborhood gun store.
  8. bnsaibum
    My Review of Corvallis Guns
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Jul 26, 2011
    Just picked up the firearm that I ordered through them today. Very competitively priced and excellent service.
  9. mrsaturn7085
    My Review of Corvallis Guns
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Jul 23, 2011
    Nice little pawn-turned-gun shop that has a decent selection of uncommon guns. All the employees are a pleasure to deal with (very rare to find... usually there's one or two bad eggs, but not here!) They are also excellent salesmen... at one point I was even talked into purchasing a rail-mounted VFG before I even had a gun to mount it on! As this store operated as a pawn shop prior, you can occasionally find some AMAZING deals here. The best of which I found was finding a $200 LMT SOPMOD stock for AR-15 in new condition at HALF the new price! I have not purchased any firearms here yet, but have been checking out some Marlin 60's they've had for a while, and will most likely be picking at least one of them up!

    I gave them a 4/5, but in retrospect I really wish I could change it to a 5/5... it's hard for me to give anyone a perfect score but they deserve it!
  10. Joe Link
    My Review of Corvallis Guns
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Jun 22, 2011
    Jenny and I had an excellent experience when she fell in love with a PS90 Brian had on consignment on his table at this last show. The lady who ran our paperwork was very nice as well.
Loading...