Reviews Summary

42
 
95%
2
 
5%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
Overall Rating
4.95 star(s) 44 ratings
Service
4.97 star(s)
Selection
4.91 star(s)
Price
4.91 star(s)
Great inventory of hard to find items
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
4.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Oct 11, 2022
Pros
  • Good inventory and open feel
My favorite gun store on the Citadel
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Oct 19, 2022
Pros
  • easy in store checkout
  • online inventory with store pickup
  • patient employees
  • competitive prices
  • nice handgun selection
One member found this helpful.
Excellent experience
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Sep 29, 2022
Pros
  • Great customer service
One member found this helpful.
Great place, worth the trip
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
4.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Aug 20, 2022
Pros
  • Great selection
  • Friendly and helpful staff
One member found this helpful.
My favorite store around
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
4.00 star(s)
Price
4.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Aug 28, 2022
Pros
  • Very friendly and helpful staff
LEO Friendly
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Jul 14, 2022
Cool shop!
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
May 3, 2022
Pros
  • Great selection, knowledgeable and kind staff, internet prices
Excellent
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Apr 30, 2022
Pros
  • Great selection and pricing
  • Excellent customer service
  • Good pricing for PP transfer
One member found this helpful.
First transfer there and it was outstanding!
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Mar 6, 2022
Pros
  • Outstanding private transfer experience
3 members found this helpful.
I'm torn about posting this review....
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Feb 17, 2022
Pros
  • Selection, knowledge
3 members found this helpful.
Nice people, good prices
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Feb 26, 2022
Pros
  • Good prices, nice people
  • Good selection
Get what you need at Highline
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Apr 16, 2019
Pros
  • Very friendly and helpful
Friendly helpful people.
Overall Rating
4.00 star(s)
Service
4.00 star(s)
Selection
4.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Jan 3, 2022
2 members found this helpful.
HighLine
HighLine
Thank you for the review!
Awesome shop, great selection, worth your time.
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Feb 3, 2022
Pros
  • Customer service
2 members found this helpful.
HighLine
HighLine
Thank you for the perfect rating and review! Glad we could make it a no pressure experience each time you have been in.
Great selection and fair prices
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Oct 17, 2021
One member found this helpful.
HighLine
HighLine
Thank you for the 5 star rating! Hope she is enjoying her new gift! See you next time!
Good, friendly place
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Oct 10, 2022
Pros
  • Good ammo supply. Fair prices.
  • Good selection of handguns.
  • Easy transfers!
Cons
  • None
One member found this helpful.
HighLine
HighLine
Thank you for the 5 star review! Glad we could keep some ammo and steel targets in stock at fair pricing for you.
My first choice for all my firearm related needs.
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Visit Date
Jun 19, 2022
Pros
  • Best rates on consignment that I've found
  • Does not price gouge his ammo
  • Fairly good selection of firearms
Cons
  • A little out of the way (for me)
  • I've given him too much of my money
HighLine
HighLine
Thank you for the review! Your patience and understanding during busy times is greatly appreciated! Just hired on 3 more people to help, so hopefully next time no one will have to wait long. Look forward to seeing you on the next trip in!
Great Local dealer
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Pros
  • Great to deal with, very knowledgeable, and great at finding exactly what your looking for
Cons
  • None to date
HighLine
HighLine
Thank you for the great review and glad we can be here to help find you what you are looking for at competitive prices. See you on the next trip!
Great service and shop.
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Pros
  • Their Notify when back in stock worked even after a year
  • Great shop with lower to high end stuff and stuff in stock
  • Gun came in quickly and recieved an instant
Cons
  • None
HighLine
HighLine
Thank you for the 5 star rating! Really glad we were able to get that rifle in for you even after looking for it so long ago! See you next time!
Great resource
Overall Rating
5.00 star(s)
Service
5.00 star(s)
Selection
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Pros
  • Great prices
  • Accepts trades
  • Good guy
HighLine
HighLine
Thank you for the review! Glad to help and make it an easy process.

Resource information

Category
Oregon
Views
7,797
Watchers
34
Reviews
44
Questions
4
Last Update

Resource Managers

Back Top